Skip to content

Back in the Saddle

December 4, 2008

I’ve been away for a while, wrestling RL into some kind of order. (Depression sucks eggs, btw) I’m ready to start blogging again so this is my announcement of same.

These pictures were taken not for blogging but for my own amusement but I thought I’d share them anyway as part of this announcement.

I will sign in shortly and edit this with proper slurls and information. Please don’t get cranky if my post jumps when I do.

1024×1024

893×1024

1024×893

Shopping Bag

Skin – Redgrave, Leticia 2 I believe this is the glamsmoky makeup

Shape – Sugarrlicious Shapes, coming soon, I hope.

Hair – ::69::, Brit in Faded Brown

Eyes – Adam n Eve, I think these are the Garden eyes but i wouldn’t swear to it. Correction These are the Almond eyes and I am also wearing the Wild lashes from A n E.

Top – I’ll have to check, I *think* this is Moonshine Clothing but I’m not sure. Correction: This is by Apple May it is the tunic from the Delilah outfit in Brown.

Pants – Zaara, her embellished jeans in Moss

Shoes – Stiletto Moody, Pinups with Bows, in Green

Jewelry – Earthstones, I’ll have to check the name of the set. Update Stone Donuts Earrings, Necklace and Bracelet in Malachite with the Brown Cords (it comes with black and brown versions)

PS: I took these pics in a Christmas Holiday Cabin I built and which I will soon have for sale at On Rez and whatever the new name of Slexchange is. It includes two couple poses, four comfortable sits, fireplace, christmas tree, window seat etc., and will fit on a 1024 plot with both yard and prims to spare.

PPS, I am taking up the challenge issued by Mr Winter Jefferson on his own blog In Cold Blood. Rosebud!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Whispers Magic permalink
    December 4, 2008 1:02 am

    I am sooooooooo sooooooo sooooooooo glad your back! And woot I got to pop your comment cherry on this here blog. 😛

  2. sugarrdelight permalink*
    December 4, 2008 1:11 am

    Thank you Whispers. I appreciate it 😀

  3. kesseret permalink
    December 4, 2008 12:09 pm

    YAY! Blog Moar!!!! ❤ And I know about wrestling RL too- I go through it as well. It blows. Muchos hugs and welcome back <33333333

Leave a Reply

